Step by step instructions from entering the service to recharge:
If you registered through the Facebook or Google buttons, you can enter by pressing one of the buttons.
Wait until the transaction passes and you will receive a payment confirmation.
After that, your balance will be replenished in the Personal Account.
You can check your payments and debits in the section “My balance” in the subsection “Transactions”