Call me
Change language:
  • Українська
  • English
  • Русский

Using user groups

By working with a large number of users, we recommend combining them into groups.

To create a new group, select the “My groups” menu in the user’s account and in the form that appears, click the “Create a group” button.

Then in the new form (Fig. 3.26) fill in the required fields “Name of the group” and “Description of the group“, and then click the “Create” button.

 


Fig. 3.26

A new user group will appear in the “My Groups” menu (Fig. 3.27).

 


Fig. 3.27

Now you can add users to the group. To do this, click “Add user“. In the window that appears (Fig. 3.28), enter the first characters of the user’s email address. You can select a user in the list that appeared. Then click the Add button.

 


Fig. 3.28
After adding all the necessary users, close the form – click “OK“. As a result, a list of users will appear in the group (Fig. 3.29).

 


Fig. 3.29

  • If you want to remove a user from a group, click the “x” icon next to the user’s email address and confirm the deletion.
  • If you want to delete a group, click the “x” in the upper right corner of the frame of the selected group and confirm the deletion. This removes only the group, the users are saved.
  • If you want to change the name or description of the group, click the pencil icon in the upper left corner of the frame of the selected group, make the necessary changes and confirm the changes by clicking the checkmark icon.

Payment Methods: